ASHKENAZY Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto 3 Piano Sonata 2

Anatole Fistoulari

“Ashkenazy’s Decca performance was obviously carefully thought out … the principal opening subject
sets off with a pleasing freshness … the climaxes rise splendidly with one of Decca’s best recordings to
contain them.”
The Penguin Guide

Sergey Rachmaninov 1873–1943
1–3 Piano Concerto No.3 in D minor, op.30

4–6 Piano Sonata No.2 in B flat minor, op.36

more info »


operation getSocialLoginButtons not present in WSDL.